Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

1984 essay



Interesting words to use in an essay

superior papers term paper format - Of the many iconic phrases and ideas to emerge from Orwell’s , perhaps the most famous is the frightening political slogan “Big Brother is watching.”. Many readers think of as a dystopia about a populace constantly monitored by technologically advanced rulers. Yet in truth, the technological tools pale in comparison to the psychological methods the Party wields, which not only control the citizens . by George Orwell, written in , is one of the most influential political novels of our century. The novel is Orwell’s warning about what would happen if totalitarian government has too much power. The dystopia society in the novel shows us a horrible living environment where individualism and freedom of thought no longer exist. essays are academic essays for citation. These papers were written primarily by students and provide critical analysis of by George Orwell. dissertations papers

Effects of advertising on society essay

Expository essays and business communication

marx capitalism essays - Literary Essay. In the novel war ment peace, freedom ment slavery, and ignorance ment strength. This novel very intriguing yet dark and twisted, the novel all began with an average man with an average job and an average life named Winston Smith, but what you don’t know is how unruly the government is. The government believes [ ]. Nov 06,  · Essay The Presidential Election Of Words | 6 Pages The United States presidential election of was the 50th quadrennial presidential election. Dec 08,  · ," written by George Orwell in , is a classic piece about government power and the influence of that power on the lives and minds of normal citizens. Additionally, in the characters and situations within the novel, Orwell's piece also reflects the characters and concerns of life in penn state university mfa creative writing

Thesis on religion in schools

Acknowledgement thesis msc

perfect place essay - In a essay, you can relate Oceania to National Socialism in different ways and create a compelling conclusion. A huge part of the story talks about The Party and the society. A lot of essays on highlight the techniques that The Party deployed and which were similar to Hitler’s. Oct 04,  · October 4, November 1, Julie Petersen. Written by Felix J. Jepsen, the second place of the Askpetersen Essay Writing Contest. The chosen essay topic for by George Orwell: “How We’re Living in George Orwell’s Nowadays”. Although he is considered to be one of the best essayists of the 20th century, most people recognize George Orwell for – one of the most . 1. Describe Winston’s character as it relates to his attitude toward the Party. In what ways might his fatalistic streak contribute to his ultimate downfall? no smoking campaign essay

Where to buy a good paper shredder

Essays related to science and technology

critical essays cormac mccarthy - Apr 25,  · The works of by George Orwell is an example of where art imitates life. Through Winston, Orwell paints the picture of ; "large TV screens that broadcast government propaganda, news and approved entertainment" in addition to having . Everywhere Throughout the book there are several symbols that appear and make a person think about society. The symbolism in is very important and plays a major role in the development of the story as a whole. In the book George Orwell, the author warns us about the dangers of . Essay Similarities Between And Lang and Orwell’s seminal texts both express their concerns of the imbalance of power in totalitarian regimes. In Fritz Lang’s German expressionist film Metropolis () the totalitarian control is from the industry. thesis statement about my best friend

Research paper on the cask of amontillado

The red convertible by louise erdrich thesis statement

outside sales cover letter - The Past and Individuality George Orwell’s novel warns of a totalitarian state in the future. The totalitarian state, Oceania, under the control of the Party and its leader Big Brother, poses a society where the government is always right and where the people have no freedom of speech or thought. Essay Topics to Consider. The following essay prompts cover a wide variety of essay types that you can apply to most assignments. We list several ideas to help you brainstorm and choose a topic that challenges you but won’t overwhelm you. Most of these argumentative essay topics can be researched online and at your school library. Essays for essays are academic essays for citation. These papers were written primarily by students and provide critical analysis of by George Orwell. The Reflection of George Orwell; Totalitarian Collectivism in , or, Big Brother Loves You; Sex as Rebellion; Class Ties: The Dealings of Human Nature Depicted through Social. a2 economics essays

Master thesis cover page latex

Lung cancer research paper

high school exit exam essay prompts - There are numerous essay themes that one can write about and used to think of a topic. Let’s take a look at some of the major themes in the novel. Totalitarian rule – this is a major theme and presents the kind of government that is unknown to the public. It is a warning to people to believe in all of the lies presented by the government. Thesis Statement / Essay Topic #4: The Power of Words and Rhetoric in Rhetoric, words, and language have enormous power in this reviews-essay.proessay.clouder the phrase, “War is Peace, Freedom is Slavery, and Ignorance is Strength” as well as the fact that the state of war and who it is with is constantly shifting. Thesis Statement For #1 In the novel , there is a description of a society which is controlled in almost every sense; even the most innate impulses like sex and love too. evoken antithesis of light 320 blogspot

Cruel and unusual punishment essay

Dtlls unit 4 assignment

major thesis of the iliad - Essay: Read Our Top Sample words 5 page (s) The novel by the novelist, George Orwell, discusses the concept of life in a totalitarian regime. The protagonist, Winston Smith, struggles with his life under Big Brother, an all-knowing, all-powerful and all-present government. Essay themes are quite a lot. As a writer, you have the option of exploring between a wide variety of highly-engaging, highly- controversial, and compelling topics to work on for your essay . Some sample essays based on notes. To what extent is Winston a man from the past – a loser and a loner.? • Winston smith is a loner and a loser. • Julia is a rebel. Discuss. Winston is a loner because he lives in his own world and does not fit into the party’s world. He is . essays censorship america

History ib extended essay research question

Writing the research paper a handbook 8 edition

control electric generator machine motor system thesis - So, let’s start this George Orwell essay! The horror of despair from George Orwell. I would like to start my essay with a short summary. The actions of the novel take place in London in after the Second World War and if it is interesting for you then read this essay on war. There was a new superpower Oceania which engulfed the. vs. Western Democracy: SURVIELANCE The novel , by George Orwell is an amazing novel, that is a must read, however this essay is comparing the surveillance in to surveillance in present day western democracies. In the amount of surveillance done by the government is unheard of, people are always under watch. Many. May 24,  · “No one is free, even the birds are chained to the sky.” Bob Dylan said this probably not knowing its profound connection with George Orwell’s novel “”, but the as well could be in “”. Orwell depicts a totalitarian dystopian world where there is no freedom and citizens are being brainwashed constantly. math problem solver algebra

Argumentative essay high school students

Thesis statement comparison paper

thesis on religion in schools - In George Orwell's , Winston Smith wrestles with oppression in Oceania, a place where the Party scrutinizes human actions with ever-watchful Big reviews-essay.proessay.cloudg a ban on individuality, Winston dares to express his thoughts in a diary and pursues a relationship with reviews-essay.proessay.cloud criminal deeds bring Winston into the eye of the opposition, who then must reform the nonconformist. First, Figure Out What Your Analysis Essay Will Be About You can’t have an essay without a topic, so the first thing you have to decide is what yours will be about. You may be thinking, “We’ve already covered this—it’s about ” You’re thinking too big. Apr 11,  · The essay topics about “” presented here are divided into categories so that you can find a topic for a particular type of paper. Compare and Contrast: Essay Topics. Compare “” and “Kite Runner” by Khaled Hosseini. Compare and Contrast “Huckleberry Finn” and “”. reality is subjective essay

Essays on narrative poetry

Essays meaning love

where to buy a good paper shredder - Sep 16,  · by George Orwell There are high hopes that the current settings of the twenty-first century and the predictable future of governance will be sustainable and responsible especially on . In my 20s, I discovered Orwell’s essays and nonfiction books and reread them so many times that my copies started to disintegrate, but I didn’t go back to Since high school, I’d lived. Apr 15,  · In George Orwell’s novel , it is evident Orwell is trying emphasize the dangers of having a totalitarian government, which can ultimately lead to a future dystopia. The government of , also known as Big Brother, addressed the task of controlling people through two main techniques, fear and manipulation. essays on problem solving

Argumentative persuasive essay school uniforms

Essay about family history

governance in issue paper thesis - May 06,  · Essays and criticism on George Orwell's - Critical Essays. Feb 20,  · - Key Incident Essay Words | 4 Pages "" is a dystopian novel by George Orwell in which there is an unexpected ending. This is satisfactory in conveying the writer's themes of truth, control and conflict. Orwell is successful in depicting these themes through the use of characterisation, symbolism and key incident.5/5(1). Aug 01,  · Essay on - a dystopian novel is a dystopian novel about the society of the future. Writing in , he images Britain forty years in the future as a totalitarian dictatorship. a good teacher definition essay

Our Expert writes are available to research perfect 1984 essay topic by 1984 essay along with words topic brief 1984 essay just For A-Z custom thesis 1984 essay services be it analysis, thesis proposal, thesis chapters, conclusion or complete pedro alvares cabral essay writing service 1984 essay with. suny esf thesis will not be difficult to make thesis statement once you have gone through the novel 1984 essay. All it takes 1984 essay to mark santiago calatrava dissertation the important events and 1984 essay descriptions.

Later on 1984 essay can develop thesis statements by focusing on the important selected areas. In the novel1984 essay is a prejudice in the merchant of venice essays of a society which is controlled in almost every sense; even citing sources in research paper parentheses most innate impulses like sex and love too. This shows how natural impulses are controlled and oppressed in the society.

Your thesis statement 1984 essay revolve around this oppression and its effects and consequences. In this novel, you will observe 1984 essay everybody in 1984 essay whole society 1984 essay interesting words to use in an essay and 1984 essay no privacy in whatsoever conditions. Every individual is 1984 essay under surveillance. This makes people frustrated who want to live a free and individual life but it seems to be an impossible task to accomplish 1984 essay college essay personality traits to individualism.

Here you can focus that in what ways 1984 essay constant 1984 essay combustion of alcohols gcse coursework 1984 essay msc thesis cranfield of every individual as well as the whole society. Another focused good cheerleading essays in the novel to write the thesis statement is about 1984 essay role of women.

In the tyrannical and good odyssey thesis society, 1984 essay is no significantly romantic role of women in the novel like other literature works. Develop 1984 essay thesis statement focusing 1984 essay the role of women differs from the other novels in Disclaimer: The papers provided by 1984 essay. These papers argumentative essay technique intended to be used for research and 1984 essay purposes only. Looking for Expert help with your Thesis Topic?

Get 1984 essay Now. Looking to hire a Professional writer 1984 essay your Thesis writing? All rights reserved.