Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

Super Shop



1 day ago · Problem and solving Posted on February 28, in professional-essay While they executive summary business plan sample hire the best and brightest, they all have extensive training math problem solving calculator regiments on core problem solving, which can be used in just about every project on just about.  · Free Essays on Problem Solving. Search.  Problem Solving Collaboration Capella University Problem Solving Collaboration Introduction In the Unit 3 Discussion 1, I was instructed to post a real-world problem that I faced while working at my previous employer. I. Problem-solving skills consist of a set of skills that help you identify the problem, propose solutions, choose the best one, and implement it. Here’s a list of skills that may come in handy at each stage of the problem-solving process. …

January 05, 2020

January 22, 2020

noissue offers two GSM weights for our custom printed tissue paper: 17GSM and 28 GSM. All of our tissue paper is acid-free (meaning it doesn't deteriorate over time) and is sourced sustainably through FSC-certified forests. This way, we can ensure a high-quality and eco-friendly custom packaging solution for our customers. Get high-quality papers at affordable prices. With Solution Essays, you can get high-quality essays at a lower price. This might seem impossible but with our highly skilled professional writers all your custom essays, book reviews, research papers and other custom tasks you order with us will be of high quality. Individually wrapped Scott Essential bath tissue rolls ( sheets per roll) are protected until you're ready to use them; with the large case size, you'll order once (in bulk / wholesale) and get a lot of bath tissue These toilet paper rolls are designed to fit into universal, cored roll dispensers. …

March 03, 2020

January 04, 2020

Fluorine (9 F) has 17 known isotopes ranging from 14 F to 31 F (with the exception of 30 F) and two isomers (18m F and 26m F). Only fluorine is stable and naturally occurring; therefore, fluorine is a monoisotopic and mononuclidic element, and only artificially produced fluorine isotopes have mass numbers other than The longest-lived radioisotope is 18 F; it has a half-life of An admission essay is an essay or other written statement by a candidate, often a potential student enrolling in a college, university, or graduate school. You can be rest assurred that through our service we will write the best admission essay for you. Creative Thinking, Critical and Reflective Thinking: Investigation Workbook in Visual Arts: A student creates an Investigation Workbook of artistic research, reflection, and original work. Creative Thinking, Communicating: Hundreds Chart: A student builds on a classmate’s idea for how to use a hundreds chart using only his fingers. Creative. …

December 25, 2020

Mar 02,  · The Promise of Space (); This and similar statements attributed to Mahatma Gandhi and J. B. S. Haldane may ultimately be derived from a statement attributed to Arthur Schopenhauer: All truth passes through three stages. First it is ridiculed. Second it is violently opposed. And third it is accepted as self-evident. We even have an urgent delivery option for short essays, term papers, or research papers needed within 8 to 24 hours. We appreciate that you have chosen our cheap essay service, and will provide you with high-quality and low-cost custom essays, research papers, term papers, speeches, book reports, and other academic assignments for sale. Jan 07,  · We are very grateful to you all for your patronage and support over the years. The University of Adelaide Library is proud to have contributed to the early movement of free eBooks and to have witnessed their popularity as they grew to become a regular fixture in study, research, and leisure. …

January 14, 2020

Dec 10,  · Mass media refers to the technologies used as channels for a small group of people to communicate with a larger number of people. The concept was first addressed during the Progressive Era of the s, as a response to new opportunities for elites to reach large audiences via the mass media of the time: newspapers, radio, and reviews-essay.proessay.cloud, the three forms of traditional mass media . Research has been carried out in a number of Far Eastern countries comparing levels of violence on television in different national markets. In , the Asian Mass Communication Research and Information Centre launched a study of violence on television in Asia which covered eight countries: Bangladesh, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Pakistan, the Philippines, and Thailand. May 16,  · The history of communication stretches from prehistoric forms of art and writing through modern communication methods such as the Internet. Mass communication began when humans could transmit messages from a single source to multiple receivers. …

February 09, 2020

December 23, 2020

 · Criminal Law Essay Topics. Look for the List of Criminal Law Essay Topics at reviews-essay.proessay.cloud - reviews-essay.proessay.cloud  · Try writing a response to a practice question, then comparing your response to the model answer. Some bar exam questions require the application of state law (e.g., California civil procedure), and may not be helpful if you are studying federal law. Read the question carefully. Subject coverage will vary by exam and by reviews-essay.proessay.cloud://reviews-essay.proessay.cloud?g=&p= Criminal Law Essay 1. Police officers believed that Deft had assaulted Bart because Bart failed to pay Deft for cocaine Deft sold to Bart. The others obtained a valid warrant for the arrest of Deft on an assault charge. They went to Deft’s apartment and arrested Deft at reviews-essay.proessay.cloud …

February 23, 2020

May 15,  · Multiple choice questions help online is the best way to deal with the anxiety of having an important test and feeling unprepared for it. Our best assistants will help you at any time and in any situation. Just name the date!/10(). Essay on health and hygiene and answer choice corporation essay multiple question siegels. View this post on Instagram. Since its creation of so called digital diasporas brinkerho turner. Learning theory englewood cliffs, nj prentice hal first lady michelle obama announces commitment locations, warbyparker, ate school of business pro radical. Sep 29,  · I do perform better on essays but I definitely enjoy multiple choice more because, usually (if not too difficult of questions), it requires less studying time and more time to do what ever I want. Short answer can be a difficult one to follow because short answer I feel can be more broad which makes it more difficult. …

February 10, 2020