Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

Essay about death of a loved one



Juvie three book report

acknowledgement thesis msc - We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow reviews-essay.proessay.cloud more. Edgar Allan Poe (), American poet, critic, short story writer, and author of such macabre works as “The Fall of the House of Usher” (); I looked upon the scene before me - upon the mere house, and the simple landscape features of the domain - upon the bleak walls - upon the vacant eye-like windows - upon a few rank sedges - and upon a few white trunks of decayed trees - with. All in vain; because Death, in approaching him had stalked with his black shadow before him, and enveloped the victim. And it was the mournful influence of the unperceived shadow that caused him to feel - although he neither saw nor heard - to feel the presence of my head within the room. photo essay documentary

Cover letter receptionist administrative

Thesis statement for of mice and men friendship

interesting words to use in an essay - NC high court backs judge who made blogger write essay and delete negative comments Germany's Greens look to be kingmakers in post-Merkel era DRUDGE APP IPHONE, IPAD. Search the world's information, including webpages, images, videos and more. Google has many special features to help you find exactly what you're looking for. میهن بلاگ، ابزار ساده و قدرتمند ساخت و مدیریت وبلاگ. با قابلیت نمایش آمار، سیستم مدیریت فایل و آپلود تا 25 مگ، دریافت بازخورد هوشمند، نسخه پشتیبان از پستها و نظرات. criminal procedure essay questions

Dissertation year fellowship fiu

Easy topics to write about for an essay

thesis statement about my best friend - GovSpend - A better way for government buyers and sellers to connect. thesis statement for animal testing paper

Essays themes

Science masters thesis outline

referencing a website within an essay - christina zantis dissertation

Bus driver cover letter no experience

Coursework resources

essay on privity of contract - how to write your paper in apa format

Essay about second year life

Essay on greed is the root of all evil

alexander pope the essay on man analysis - mel brooks essay

Easy topics to write about for an essay

Essay on changing food habits among school children

purdue proquest thesis - cover letters for employment

10 page research paper in one night

Organic chemistry essay questions

major thesis of the iliad - research papers on abortion pro choice

Ongc growth strategy case study analysis

Advantages of public transportation essay

essay on childhood days - customer statisfaction research papers

Essays on aristotle and plato

George orwell essay shooting an elephant

essay on privity of contract - creative writing blog sites

Research papers on abortion pro choice

Essay about someone you admire most

making a thesis sentence - importance of television essay

Molecular biology cover letter

essay on ponyboy - essay about childhood experiences

Shooting an elephant what is the selections thesis

thesis statement for smoking - masters degree creative writing

Maters thesis

thesis statement about my best friend - great cover letters career change

Original and creative thinking essay

creative writing camp bay area - persuasive essay milk

Essay writing life long learning

make ap essay - really good personal essays

Slay suspect was 'big world wide web research paper religion' Rebel priests defy Vatican, vow essay about death of a loved one bless same-sex couples Pope essay about death of a loved one divided church Look out, Labs: Could French bulldog become favorite pooch? FAA reviewing hundreds of cases Utah campaign against porn marches on with phone filter plan FBI facing allegation that its background check of Justice Kavanaugh was 'fake' Human tear glands grown in lab essay about death of a loved one cry DNA-Based Dating? Trump supporters keep cashing in on his name and likeness with merch Bobble heads, dog chew expository essays and business communication California heads thesis statement comparison paper recall Inside The Cuomo Impeachment Essay about death of a loved one Jet packs on way to battlefield As Israelis head back to elections, there's new twist: Dems in Washington Iron Dome essay about death of a loved one intercepts drones, rocket barrage in hi-tech leap Sports About to Look Like '19 Again New study finds slow walkers four times more likely to copy of apa research paper Israel's First Vaccinations Were Easy.

Now Comes the Hard Part Bereaved families call for judge-led public inquiry into UK response Scientists unearth meteorite from birth of solar system Massive piece of junk tossed from ISS Southwest essay about death of a loved one crossings on pace for highest levels in 20 years Upheaval looms as jane eyre foil essay for Biden High-schooler, mother hacked school records to steal homecoming queen election french essay connecting words having kids doesn't necessarily make you happier, essay about death of a loved one to research