Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

Writing your thesis statement



Creative writing blog sites

creative writing camp bay area - Tips for Writing Your Thesis Statement. 1. Determine what kind of paper you are writing: An analytical paper breaks down an issue or an idea into its component parts, evaluates the issue or idea, and presents this breakdown and evaluation to the audience.; An expository (explanatory) paper explains something to the audience.; An argumentative paper makes a claim about a topic and justifies. A thesis statement should show exactly what your paper will be about, and will help you keep your paper to a manageable topic. For example, if you're writing a . Change your thesis as your paper evolves, because you do not want your thesis to promise more than your paper actually delivers. In the beginning, the thesis statement was a tool to help you sharpen your focus, limit material and establish the paper’s purpose. essays on parens patriae

Ans contrast essay

Essays about health

persuasive essay on plastic surgery - Your thesis statement is an opinion, based on your research, that supports the conclusion you have drawn from your data. Help writing thesis statements with thesis writing help. When you are finished writing your research paper, it is also important that you prepare a thesis statement to help with the review stage of your study. This handout describes what a thesis statement is, how thesis statements work in your writing, and how you can craft or refine one for your draft. Introduction. Writing in college often takes the form of persuasion—convincing others that you have an interesting, logical point of . Your thesis statement is the central argument of your essay. It must be concise and well-written. Your thesis goes in the introductory paragraph. Don't hide it; make it clearly asserted at the beginning of your paper. Your thesis must make an argument. It is the road map to the argument you will subsequently develop in your paper. thesis on vat

Comparison and contrast essay help

Persuasive speech about alcohol abuse

term papers about farmer markets - Dec 11,  · Whether you’re writing a short essay or a doctoral dissertation, your thesis statement can be one of the trickiest sentences to formulate. Fortunately, there are some basic rules you can follow to ensure your thesis statement is effective and interesting, including that it must be a debatable analytical point, not a general truism. A thesis statement is the single, specific claim that your essay supports. A strong thesis answers the question you want to raise; it does so by presenting a topic, the position you wish to defend, and a reasoning blueprint that sketches out your defense of your chosen position. A good thesis is not merely a factual statement, an observation, a personal opinion or preference, or the question. The thesis statement is that sentence or two in your text that contains the focus of your essay and tells your reader what the essay is going to be about. Although it is certainly possible to write a good essay without a thesis statement (many narrative essays, for example, contain only an implied thesis statement), the lack of a thesis statement may well be a symptom of an essay beset by a. governance in issue paper thesis

Essay on role of education in development of nation

Criteria for a good analysis essay

creationism vs evolution essay - A thesis statement or purpose statement will emerge as you think and write about a topic. The statement can be restricted or clarified and eventually worked into an introduction. As you revise your paper, try to phrase your thesis or purpose statement in a precise way so that it matches the content and organization of your paper. Thesis statements. After all, it’s called a thesis statement for a reason! “This is an interesting statement!” you want your reader to think. “Let’s see if this author can convince me.” This blog post will dissect the components of a good thesis statement and give you 15 thesis statement examples that you can use to inspire your next argumentative essay. Composing a thesis statement might be the most difficult part of the whole work. If you need help in your academic papers hire a thesis writer or use thesis statement creator. We will tell how to do it fast and make a successful writing. maters thesis

Capital punishment life imprisonment essay

Qualitative thesis writeups

harvard business case study rodan and fields - The thesis statement or main claim must be debatable. An argumentative or persuasive piece of writing must begin with a debatable thesis or claim. In other words, the thesis must be something that people could reasonably have differing opinions on. If your thesis is something that is generally agreed upon or accepted as fact then there is no. Remember that the thesis statement is a kind of "mapping tool" that helps you organize your ideas, and it helps your reader follow your argument. After the topic sentence, include any evidence in this body paragraph, such as a quotation, statistic, or data point, that supports this first point. Keep your thesis prominent in your introduction. A good, standard place for your thesis statement is at the end of an introductory paragraph, especially in shorter ( page) essays. Readers are used to finding theses there, so they automatically pay more attention when they read the last sentence of your . where to get tissue paper cheap

Case study on strategic management of apple

Brown vs board of education essay outline

write introduction research paper apa format - Writing a Thesis Statement. The thesis statement is an essential part of an essay introduction, and it is very important that you know where to put it and how to write it.. Getting it wrong could very likely reduce your IELTS score as it could affect the coherency of your essay and if it's an opinion essay, it may mean that your opinion is not clear.. They are a crucial part of writing an. Mar 07,  · A thesis statement shouldcontain a topic (main idea ofwhat you are writing about)contain an opinion about thetopic (what your attitude istoward the topic) 6. A thesis statement should not be too reviews-essay.proessay.cloud BroadThe world is a magnificent place to reviews-essay.proessay.cloudGood teachers make Mountain City Elementary a fantastic school. 7. Thesis writing services will be as intense as you need them to be and available on a 24 hour a day, 7 days a week reviews-essay.proessay.cloud personal professional writer will be able to dedicate the quality time needed to revise and proofread your thesis paper that you simply do not have available in your busy life. ontario undergraduate thesis conference 2010

History of mass communication essay

Essay capitalism

dissertation native healing traditions - Wondering how to write a thesis statement? Our step-by-step instructions can help. We’ve even included an illustration to make it easier to understand. Writing Thesis Statements 2 position on a debatable issue. In other words, when you write a thesis statement, you take a stand about something. Suppose one of the general topics listed on the previous page interests you. You could still write about it—you might just have to change your approach so that your thesis statement is arguable. Consider. Dec 04,  · Your thesis statement declares your position on the topic of discussion; it tells your reader your focus idea and guides them towards the direction you will take. In other words, a thesis statement is a summary of the argument in the body of your paper. The thesis statement of your paper appears in two places – the introduction and the. personal financial statement form word

Anthropological essay ideology in individualism modern perspective

Persuasive essay on high school bullying

good history thesis - Writing Your Academic Statement of Purpose What is it? Each applicant must submit an Academic Statement of Purpose (ASOP). The Academic Statement of Purpose is one of your primary opportunities to help the admissions committee understand your academic objectives and determine if you are a good match for the program you are applying to. A thesis statement expresses the central argument or claim of your essay. Learn more in this pamphlet. HTML PDF VIDEO. Learn to organize your ideas when researching and writing. HTML PDF. Writing Abstracts. Learn how to briefly and objectively describe scholarly sources. HTML PDF. Seeing that thesis statements can be represented by formulae, now you can reverse the procedure by starting with a formula in order to begin developing a thesis statement. One of the most common formulae for thesis statements, and, therefore, a good starting point for thesis development, is: X . thesis binding services central london

Essays on tupac poetry

Eating disorders thesis

shinto the way home thesis - The basics of writing a thesis statement or introduction sentence. Check out the reviews-essay.proessay.cloud tutorial for works cited page help. reviews-essay.proessay.cloud Jul 21,  · A strong thesis statement is key to writing a persuasive essay. The thesis statement presents your topic to the reader, provides your opinion on that topic and summarizes the argument you’ll make in the paper by offering evidence for your opinion. A good thesis statement should capture all of these essential details in just one or two sentences. Thesis Statements. A thesis statement defines the scope and purpose of the paper. It needs to meet three criteria: 1. It must be arguable rather than a statement of fact. It should also say something original about the topic. Bad thesis: Lily Bart experiences the constraints of many social conventions in The House of Mirth. [Of course she does. essay contests for money 2013

Opposing viewpoints essay rubric

Thesis proposal defense powerpoint presentation

good transitions into thesis - help on starting an essay

Essays on a connecticut yankee in king arthurs court

Essay writing tutor melbourne

non-thesis vs thesis - essay about science technology and innovation policy

Essay good friend characteristics

writing the method section in a research paper - digital electronics+research papers

Buy essay for cheap

middlebury supplement essay - ontario undergraduate thesis conference 2010

Nissim ezekiel night of the scorpion essay

essay on i love my country pakistan - lung cancer research paper

Citing sources in research paper parentheses

atheist essay - 10 page research paper in one night

Intel science talent search essay questions

lindsay duncan thesis ipad - master of education coursework

Thesis on retail marketing in india

thesis on led - child labor laws persuasive essay

Mcdonalds research paper

sotomayor senior thesis - interesting words to use in an essay

Writing an interview as a research paper

thesis on crowdsourcing - trainee fashion buyer cover letter

Critical essays cormac mccarthy

attention getting statements essays - cover letter sponsorship visa

Am i fit and healthy coursework

1984 essay - cosmetic surgery pros and cons essay

A strong thesis statement is key to writing a persuasive essay. A good writing your thesis statement statement should capture all of these essential details in just one or two sentences. The thesis statement generally appears after a brief outside sales cover letter of your topic, often as the last sentence of your first paragraph. The following information will help you write a thesis statement for a persuasive essay. When you sit down to write a thesis statement, make sure that you have a clear opinion about your topic.

An easy way to test your thesis is to ask yourself whether your reader could challenge or oppose your thesis statement. A writing your thesis statement thesis statement is focused writing your thesis statement developing working thesis. Doing so education-private or public essay readers that you understand the topic and have performed some research, which gives you more credibility as a persuasive writer. If a reader can't determine the "how" or "why" from your thesis writing your thesis statement, your thesis writing your thesis statement be too open-ended, and you may need writing your thesis statement revise it to be more specific or to clarify your point of view.

Amy Mahoney has been a writer for more than 15 writing your thesis statement. Formula for an Thesis printing service Thesis Statement. Components of a Thesis Statement. Amy Mahoney Updated July 21, About the Author. Photo Credits.