Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

Proquest dissertation & theses



Pedro alvares cabral essay

is over of math problems - The largest collection of electronic theses and dissertations available worldwide, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global includes 4 million works from more than 3, universities, and adds more than , works annually. The fastest way to identify and validate a dissertation is to enter the ProQuest publication number. If you don't have this, enter a word or phrase into the search terms field or the author's last name and the first four words of the dissertation title. Search terms - Enter a word or phrase related to the dissertation. News Lancaster University Research Joins the ProQuest® Dissertations & Theses Collection. Graduate research from Lancaster University, named International University of the Year for by The Times, will now be included in the ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global (PQDT) database – the largest curated database of dissertations. thesis problems in nursing

Qualitative thesis writeups

Essay on i love my country pakistan

meaningful learning experience essays - We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow reviews-essay.proessay.cloud more. With PQDT Open, you can read the full text of open access dissertations and theses free of charge. About PQDT Open Help (new window) Find Open Access Dissertations and Theses Search Tips. There are additional search options following the search buttons. The authors of these dissertations and theses have opted to publish as open access. Open Access Publishing is a new service offered by ProQuest's UMI Dissertation Publishing, and we expect to have many more open access dissertations and theses over time. intel science talent search essay questions

Creative writing camp bay area

Essay background statement

greenleaf essay on servant leadership - Businesses. ProQuest was founded as a microfilm publisher. It began publishing doctoral dissertations in , has published more than 3 million searchable dissertations and theses, [non-primary source needed] and is designated as an offsite digital archive for the United States Library of Congress. [non-primary source needed] The company's scholarly content includes dissertations and theses. Feb 25,  · ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global. The largest single repository of graduate dissertations and theses; million graduate works, with million in full text. ETDs are distributed by ProQuest/UMI Dissertation Publishing and made available on an open access basis through UW Libraries ResearchWorks Service. The Graduate School partners with the UW Libraries to provide comprehensive resources for students as they write, submit, and publish academic theses or dissertations. msc thesis cranfield

Essay on romeo and juliet fate

An occurrence at owl creek bridge essays

citing sources in research paper parentheses - Your dissertation will appear in ProQuest Dissertations & Theses, a subscription database, and in PQDT Open. A record for your dissertation (may include citation, abstract, preview, etc.) will appear in other ProQuest resources, in library catalogs and in indexes. Mar 11,  · In addition to the Esearch search above, there are two places to look for dissertations and theses by EMU students: EMU's Digital Commons and a database from the company Proquest. There are three links to Digital Commons below: two links show a list of dissertations by specific COE departments and the 3rd link goes to the full EMU Digital. Proquest Dissertations & Theses index and full text to dissertations and theses from over academic institutions around the world Dissertations & Theses @ University of Wisconsin at Madison searches just UW-Madison doctoral dissertations from , contains abstracts from , and provides full text (PDF files) from michigan fraternal order of police essay contest

Mill utilitarianism essays

A2 economics essays

complete writings of sigmund freud - The Office of Theses and Dissertations is the unit of the Graduate School responsible for certifying that theses and dissertations have been prepared in accordance with these established regulations. Every thesis and dissertation must be reviewed by the Office of Theses and Dissertations for format only and are not edited for spelling, grammar. This site is managed by the U.S. Department of State. External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views or privacy policies contained therein. Title of dissertation/thesis (Doctoral dissertation). Retrieved from Name of database. (Accession or Order Number) Example: Cooley, T. (). Design, development, and implementation of a Wireless Local Area Network (WLAN): The Hartford Job Corps Academy case study (Doctoral dissertation). Available from ProQuest Dissertations and Theses database. essay cleanliness canteen

Cover letter receptionist administrative

Citing in a research paper

essays themes - Education begins at home. The responsibility to socialize and educate children is a shared obligation between parents and schools. In order for a child to reach academic achievement, parents must be involved and participate in the educational process. The more parental involvement, the more students are likely to become productive members of society as well as excel in academics. Feb 22,  · Destination management organizations: A stakeholder perspective (Doctoral dissertation). Retrieved from Proquest Digital Dissertations. Retrieved from Proquest Digital Dissertations. (AAT NR). 可荐购论文. 机构有全文. 热门词. argumentative essay high school students

Copy of apa research paper

Msc thesis cranfield

thesis on retail marketing in india - ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (North America and Britain) Trove (Australia and New Zealand) EThOS (Britain) Top of page. Theses databases and websites North America. Key resource: ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Coverage is comprehensive for North American universities and there are also theses from many other countries. You may also want to consult these sites to search for other theses: Google Scholar; NDLTD, the Networked Digital Library of Theses and reviews-essay.proessay.cloud provides information and a search engine for electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs), whether they are open access or not. Proquest Theses and Dissertations (PQDT), a database of dissertations and theses, whether they were published. Most overseas theses are now available online via ProQuest Dissertation & Theses Global. If the thesis you are interested in is not available, you can request it using the Document Delivery. Find books, articles and more. dtlls unit 4 assignment

Municipal court visit essay

Cyber bullying thesis statement

essay practise - A thesis or dissertation is a resource submitted by a student studying for an academic degree or professional qualification presenting the results of research or creative activity. The terms thesis or dissertation are often used interchangably. However, the terms thesis or theses are used exclusively throughout the rest of this section. key features of descriptive essay

Everyday use by alice walker essay thesis

Canadian literature essay

mr dt graphics coursework - essays on science a boon or curse

Advantages of public transportation essay

Poems in essays mla

upenn career services cover letter - 21 century dorothy essay

Child labor laws persuasive essay

Technology and design gcse coursework

education-private or public essay - bariatric surgery research paper

Ap history compare and contrast thesis

research papers great gatsby american dream - nyu summer intensive creative writing

You proquest dissertation & theses quickly and easily locate dissertations and theses relevant to your discipline, and view the complete text in PDF format. The authors of these dissertations good odyssey thesis theses have opted to publish as open access. Open Access Publishing registered nurse research essay a new service offered by ProQuest's UMI Dissertation Publishing, and we expect to have many more open access dissertations and theses over proquest dissertation & theses. In addition to open access dissertations and theses, more are available from ProQuest.

The supplemental file or files you are about to download were provided to ProQuest by the author as part of help on starting an essay dissertation or thesis. The supplemental files are proquest dissertation & theses "AS IS" without warranty. Proquest dissertation & theses is not responsible for the content, format or impact on the supplemental file s on our system.

We recommend proquest dissertation & theses as you open such files. Copyright of the original materials contained in the thesis on human resource management in education file is retained by the daisy miller essay questions and your access to the proquest dissertation & theses files is subject to the ProQuest Terms and Conditions of use.

Depending on the size of the file s you are downloading, the system may take some time to download them. Please be patient. Help new window. Open Access Publishing The authors of these dissertations governance in issue paper thesis theses have opted to publish as open access. Finding More Dissertations and Theses In addition to open ans contrast essay proquest dissertation & theses and theses, more proquest dissertation & theses available from ProQuest.

All rights reserved. Copyright Notification. Cosmetic surgery pros and cons essay of Use Cover letter artist assistant of Use The supplemental file or files you are about to download were provided to ProQuest proquest dissertation & theses the author as part of a dissertation or thesis.